Novadata
Search Novadata
Novadata Basket

Transport Manager CPC Training Courses

Here is a list of ALL our Transport Manager CPC Training Courses (Certificate of Professional Competence) for those seeking a career in transport management - Novadata is a SEGA (Skills and Education Group Awards) accredited Manager CPC examination centre.

Course Dates

Transport Manager CPC (PCV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
19-02-2024
Venue:
ONLINE
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 19th to Tuesday 20th February 2024
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage
Course Date:
26-02-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 26th February to Friday 1st March + Monday 4th March to Wednesday 6th March 2024 Exam: Friday 8th March 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 12th February 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage + 35 Hours Driver CPC
Course Date:
26-02-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 26th February to Friday 1st March + Monday 4th March to Wednesday 6th March 2024 Exam: Friday 8th March 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 12th February 2024*
Transport Manager CPC (LGV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
19-03-2024
Venue:
ONLINE
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 19th to Wednesday 20th March 2024
Transport Manager CPC (PCV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
25-03-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 25th to Tuesday 26th March 2024
Transport Manager CPC (PCV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
10-04-2024
Venue:
ONLINE
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Wednesday 10th to Thursday 11th April 2024
Transport Manager CPC (LGV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
17-04-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Wednesday 17th to Thursday 18th April 2024
Transport Manager CPC (LGV) Refresher 2 day Course
Course Date:
07-05-2024
Venue:
ONLINE
Price:
£495.00+ VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 7th to Wednesday 8th May 2024
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport
Course Date:
13-05-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 13th - Sunday 19th May 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 5th June 2024 Exam: Friday 7th June 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 13th May 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport + 35Hrs Driver CPC
Course Date:
13-05-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 13th - Sunday 19th May 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 5th June 2024 Exam: Friday 7th June 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 13th May 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage
Course Date:
28-05-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May + Monday 3rd June to Thursday 6th June 2024 Exam: Friday 7th June 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 13th May 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage + 35 Hours Driver CPC
Course Date:
28-05-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May + Monday 3rd June to Thursday 6th June 2024 Exam: Friday 7th June 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 13th May 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport
Course Date:
12-08-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 12th - Sunday 18th August 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 4th September 2024 Exam: Friday 6th September 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 12th August 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport + 35Hrs Driver CPC
Course Date:
12-08-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 12th - Sunday 18th August 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 4th September 2024 Exam: Friday 6th September 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 12th August 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage
Course Date:
27-08-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August + Monday 2nd September to Thursday 5th September 2024 Exam: Friday 6th September 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 12th August 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage + 35 Hours Driver CPC
Course Date:
27-08-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August + Monday 2nd September to Thursday 5th September 2024 Exam: Friday 6th September 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 12th August 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport
Course Date:
11-11-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 11th - Sunday 17th November 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 4th December 2024 Exam: Friday 6th December 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 11th November 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Passenger Transport + 35Hrs Driver CPC
Course Date:
11-11-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 11th - Sunday 17th November 2024 Revision Day: Wednesday 4th December 2024 Exam: Friday 6th December 2024 *CLOSING DATE Monday 11th November 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage
Course Date:
25-11-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,591.50inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November + Monday 2nd December to Wednesday 4th December 2024 Exam: Friday 6th December 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 11th November 2024*
Transport Manager CPC Road Haulage + 35 Hours Driver CPC
Course Date:
25-11-2024
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£1,815.25inc VAT
Quantity:
Course Info: Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November + Monday 2nd December to Wednesday 4th December 2024 Exam: Friday 6th December 2024 *CLOSING DATE MONDAY 11th November 2024*
Transport Manager CPC (PCV) Refresher 1 day Course
Course Date:
TBA
Venue:
Braintree, Essex
Price:
£250.00+ VAT
Quantity:

Driver CPC
Pure Energy Multimedia - Website Design & CMS